Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

National Campus Webinar: Addressing Policy Through a Wellbeing Lens

February 11, 2016 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

The National Campus Mental Health Community of Practice (CoP) invites you to join us for our second webinar this academic year. The focus of this webinar will be on one of our CoP’s emerging topics: addressing policy through a wellbeing lens.

Join other practitioners, policy makers, students, faculty and staff from across Canada for a dialogue about what it means to develop and review policies from a wellbeing lens. We will explore current practices and resources relating to this topic, as well as connect with each other to share ideas, wisdom and opportunities to collaborate in this area further. Jonny Morris, Senior Director of Public Policy, Research and Planning at the Canadian Mental Health Association British Columbia Division will be on hand to moderate the discussion.

Click here to register.

Join the online community group to participate in the discussion, share resources and connect with other stakeholders who are interested in improving policy.

Moderators:
Jonny Morris, Senior Director of Public Policy, Research and Planning, Canadian Mental Health Association British Columbia Division

Date: Thursday, February 11, 2016
Time: 1:00pm (ET), 11:00am (MT), 10:00am (PT), 2:00pm (AT)
Duration: 90 minutes

Details

Date:
February 11, 2016
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Venue

Teleconference
1200- 1111 Melville St.
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 3V6 Canada
Phone:
6046883234

Organizer

CACUSS